Color of darkness

I write a diary. But before writing I just read the previous writing of mine. And I found that most of the time I write only the sad things of my life. There is a little writing about my happiness. But I can remember all the happiest moment of in my mind. they are just lying in my mind I can remember the moments in just a second.

Are we love to keep our sorrows in dairy. or just write to them to forget them…

And one day according to our GOD when I will become successful maybe I just laugh on the mistakes. On my sorrows.

Obviously one day I forget the sorrow… These sorrow will be a statement of my way of happiness… Painful statement..

The beautiful moments… They always give me the power to face obstacles… Maybe they are not present in my diary. But they are lying in my mind in…way…

2 thoughts on “Color of darkness

Leave a comment